2023 Shortlists & Winners

We are delighted to present you with the 2023 LawNet Award Winners!

 Excellence in Client Care - sponsored by ReviewSolicitors  ESG Initiative Award - sponsored by Conscious Solutions
 Bell Lamb & Joynson  Martin Tolhurst Solicitors
 Farnfields Solicitors  Slater Heelis Limited
 Stephen Rimmer LLP  Wollens
 Wolferstans Solicitors LLP  Wolferstans Solicitors LLP
 Learning & Development Initiative - sponsored by Barbri  Trainee of the Year - sponsored by Moneypenny
 Cleaver Fulton Rankin   Holly Aitken (Biscoes)
 Howell Jones Solicitors  Natasha Bibby (Biscoes)
 Thompson Smith and Puxon  Anisa Khan (Thompson Smith and Puxon)
 Rising Star - under 35 years - sponsored by Document Direct  Team of the Year (Individual Law) - sponsored by Perfect Portal
 Tom Bridge (Hay & Kilner)  Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd (Personal Injury Team)
 Ruairidh Morrison (MBM Commercial LLP)  Farnfields Solicitors (Residential Property Team)
 Hazara Patel (Mullis & Peake LLP)  Howell Jones Solicitors (Private Client Team)
 Grant Usher (Warner Goodman LLP)  Mullis & Peake LLP (Wills & Probate Team)
Team of the Year (Business Law) - sponsored by Aldermont Group  Business Support Team of the Year - sponsored by Gemstone Legal
 Eaton Smith LLP (Commercial Property Team)  Bell Lamb & Joynson (Client Services & Relationship Team)
 Farnfields Solicitors (Commercial & Agriculture Team)  Blaser Mills Law (Risk & Compliance Team)
 mfg Solicitors LLP (Commercial Property Team)   Buckles Solicitors LLP (BD & Marketing Team) 
 Law Firm of the Year <£6m t/o - sponsored by Consortium  Law Firm of the Year >£6m t/o - sponsored by Xperate
 Bell Lamb & Joynson  MBM Commercial LLP
 Grant Saw Solicitors LLP  Slater Heelis Limited
 Howell Jones Solicitors  Wollens