Skip navigation

2022 Shortlists & Winners!

We are delighted to present you with the 2022 LawNet Award Shortlist & Winners!

Excellence in Client Care - sponsored by ReviewSolicitors Business Support Team of the Year - sponsored by Document Direct 
Bell Lamb & Joynson  Martin Tolhurst Partnership LLP (New Business Team Conveyancing Department)
Debenhams Ottaway LLP  Mullis & Peake LLP (Marketing Department)
FBC Manby Bowdler LLP  VWV (BD & Marketing Team) 
Learning & Development Initiative - Sponsored by Barbri Team of the Year (Business Law) - sponsored by Perfect Portal
Ashtons Legal  Eaton Smith (Corporate & Commercial)
FBC Manby Bowdler GL Law (Corporate & Commercial)
Howell Jones Solicitors IBB Law LLP (Commercial Dispute Resolution)
Martin Tolhurst Partnership LLP Warner Goodman LLP (Peace of Mind)
Sustainability Excellence - sponsored by Conscious Solutions   Team of the Year (Individual Law) - sponsored by Access Legal
Martin Tolhurst Partnership LLP Bell Lamb & Joynson (Residential Conveyancing) 
Rix & Kay Solicitors Clarkson Wright & Jakes Ltd (Estate Administration)
Slater Heelis Limited SJP Law (Compensation Team)
Wolferstans Solicitors LLP Wolferstans Solicitors LLP (Clinical Negligence)
Trainee of the Year - sponsored by Moneypenny Law Firm of the Year (<6m t/o) - sponsored by Wilkinson Read
Sarah-Jane Legge (Ashtons Legal) Bell Lamb & Joynson
Seema Gill (Howell Jones Soliictors) Grant Saw Solicitors LLP
Priscilla Adu (IBB Law LLP) MBM Commercial LLP
Magdalena Wegrzyn (Isadore Goldman Limited)  
Rising Star (under 35yr) - sponsored by PKF Francis Clark Law Firm of the Year (>6m t/o) - sponsored by Advanced
Nathan Campbell (Cleaver Fulton Rankin) Buckles Solicitors LLP
Katie Dyson (Gardner Leader LLP) Debenhams Ottaway LLP
Mithun Rabheru (IBB Law LLP) VWV
William Roberts-Phelps (RIAA Barker Gillette LLP) Wolferstans Solicitors LLP