2019 Shortlists & Winners!

We are delighted to present you with the 2019 LawNet Award Winners!

Best BD/Marketing - sponsored by Conscious Solutions Best Community Contribution - sponsored by Lloyds Bank, Commercial Banking
Dillon Solicitors Farnfields Solicitors
Warner Goodman LLP FBC Manby Bowdler LLP
Wollens Gotelee Solicitors LLP
  Stamp Jackson & Procter Ltd
Outstanding Individual Contribution - sponsored by Tikit   Law Firm of the Year - sponsored by Wilkinson Read & Partners
Daniel Blood (Band Hatton Button LLP) Actons Solicitors
Ron Davison (Gamlins Law Limited) Ashtons Legal
Amira Hughes (Howell Jones Solicitors) Biscoes Legal Services Ltd
Peter Connell (Mullis & Peake LLP)  
Young Lawyer of the Year - sponsored by Moneypenny Team of the Year - sponsored by Oosha
Sophie Hearle (Ashtons Legal) Debenhams Ottaway LLP (Private Client)
India Jefferson-Grant (Biscoes Legal Services Ltd) Hay & Kilner (Commercial Property)
Kathryn Laverty (Cleaver Fulton Rankin) Tozers Solicitors (Holiday & Residential Parks)
Jamie Apted (MBM Commercial LLP) VWV (My OnStream)
Excellence in Client Care - sponsored by insight6 The Enterprise Award - sponsored by T-Impact Ltd
Band Hatton Button LLP  Biscoes Legal Services
Howell Jones Solicitors  
Ward Gethin Archer Ltd