Who We Are

cmarston@lawnet.co.uk

01926 886990 M: 07467 942424

View profile

Chris Marston

Chris Marston

Chief Executive
(Business development, strategy, management & insurance products)

hhamilton-shaw@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834622 M: 07973 189338

View profile

Helen Hamilton-Shaw

Helen Hamilton-Shaw

Member Engagement & Strategy Director
(Member engagement, PR & communications, strategy development)

priddleston@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834623 M: 07805 385246

View profile

Peter Riddleston

Peter Riddleston

Learning & Quality Director
(Learning services, LawNet Quality Standard & risk management support)

nwarren@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834621 M: 07816 317646

View profile

Nicolle Warren

Nicolle Warren

Finance & Administration Manager
(Finance)

gcoombes@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834628 M: 07739 559080

View profile

George Coombes

George Coombes

Member Services Manager
(Service portfolio)

gford@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834620 M: 07429 006381

View profile

Graham Ford

Graham Ford

IT & Digital Marketing Manager
(LawNet member forums, firm records, website support & digital marketing)

rlobley@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834627 M: 07498 892292

View profile

Ross Lobley

Ross Lobley

Learning & Events Co-ordinator
(Learning & events)

jclenshaw@lawnet.co.uk

01926 834624 M: 07946 892680

View profile

Jess Clenshaw

Jess Clenshaw

Member Communications Officer
(Marketing for members)